PDA

View Full Version : Stylus for Pocket 3D


Chris Wilson
06-22-2008, 10:58 AM
I am just in the market for a pocket pc in order to run pocket 3D. Is it necessary to use a stylus? Easier? I am in Canada and the number of phones that have windows mobile that have a stylus are few.
Any thoughts would be greatly appreciated.

Donna
06-23-2008, 08:27 AM
If it doesn't come with a stylus, then it doesn't run the operating system needed for Pocket3D, pocket office programs and similar to run. See http://www.3dinspection.com/forums/showthread.php?t=108

rjpros
08-03-2008, 02:46 AM
I have been using the ATT Tilt with no problems, the screen is small but the photos are terrific except in extreme dark and much easier to place in the report you can find it from HTC for use in Canada as the model "8925" or "Kaiser" I believe. Dont use any phone with less memory, the 256K made a HUGE difference in performance. One link to check is http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/phone.php?p=1297

Good luck