PDA

View Full Version : pocket 3d trouble


mjb971
05-28-2009, 02:57 PM
runtime error 5.... when i try and open report writer

Donna
05-29-2009, 12:05 PM
Is this related to Pocket3D directly or specifically somehow? Or just switching to the main report writer in general? Since a runtime error isn't something that would occur on a PDA itself.
Did you try uninstalling and reinstalling the program?

mjb971
05-29-2009, 01:56 PM
sorry donna, when i click on report writer thats when i get r runtime error 5

Donna
06-01-2009, 09:31 AM
Did you try uninstalling and reinstalling the program?
If that doesn't help, contact support directly.