PDA

View Full Version : Add Form in Pocket 3d


Cedar Hill Inspect
08-27-2009, 10:28 AM
Is it possible to add a form on the fly in pocket 3d? The add/copy function of added in ver11 is great, but a form would be even better..

Thanks!

Donna
08-27-2009, 10:32 AM
not at this time
however, if you anticipate needing some special form you don't usually include for a particular report (pool, etc) you might just create another form group including that form and compile it for pocket, so it can be used for the one inspection.

Cedar Hill Inspect
08-27-2009, 11:27 AM
This feature could make the inspections much smaller, adding a form on the fly. Maybe you can add this to the wish list?

Thanks!

Donna
08-27-2009, 03:56 PM
any wish list items should be sent directly to the support dept so they may be recorded properly